Figoutとは
Googleアカウントでログインし、Googleドライブ内の「figout」フォルダに写真を整理するだけで、誰でも見られるギャラリーサイトが自動的にできます。
表示にはGoogle Driveを読み取り専用で使うだけで、ファイルの変更・削除は行いません。詳しくはプライバシーポリシーをご覧ください。
- 画像をFigoutにアップロードし直す必要はありません
- 写真は常にご自身のGoogleドライブに保管されたまま
- フォルダを整理するだけでギャラリーに反映されます
What is Figout?
Sign in with your Google account and organize photos inside a "figout" folder in your Google Drive — Figout automatically turns it into a public gallery site anyone can view.
Figout only reads your Google Drive to display your photos. It never modifies or deletes anything. See our Privacy Policy for details.
- No need to re-upload your photos to Figout
- Your photos always stay in your own Google Drive
- Just organize folders in Drive — the gallery updates automatically
